Your current browser is Unknown ?, Watchus.com works best with IE8+, Mozilla Firefox 5+, Chrome, Safari
my-cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Email You_Tube.com Wordpress Twitter Google+ facebook.com Follow Us On
(Your Shopping Cart is Empty) Meet Nancy the Designer

Price Groups

X
This Field will let you search for charms by Price Group. If you like the price of a particular item, you can select that group from the pull down, and this will automatically search the site for other items of the same price.

What Our Customers Are Saying:

 

We are new at making charm bracelets out of flowers and have found this company to be very personal and reasonable priced. Thank you so much for...

 

Stacee Rohn
Memory Beads

 

Contact Us

By Email:
sales@watchus.com

By Toll Free Phone:
800-492-8248
Our phone lines are open Monday through Friday, 9am to 4pm Eastream Standard Time. We are closed on Saturday and Sunday.
(That's 8am to 3pm Central Standard Time, or 7am to 2pm Mountain Standard Time, or 6am to 1pm Pacific Standard Time.)

International or Local Phone:
203-734-9200

Fax:
203-734-9202

By Mail:
Watchus, Inc.
101 Elizabeth Street
Suite 12
Derby, Connecticut 06478
USA

Please call us to set up an appointment to view our store and to shop for charms in person.